Current tour dates Old tour dates Old dates of side projects


(  : officially announced by Kaizers Orchestra)
(*  : announced by the venue/festival)
(?  : not confirmed)
(~  : exact date has not been announced yet)

Fri, 2018/5/25   Bryne (N)  Janove (Jærnåttå)
Sat, 2018/5/26   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Jærnåttå)
* Fri, 2018/6/1   Sagvår (N)  Janove (Fest i Vest)
* Fri, 2018/6/1   Florø (N)  Skambankt (KinnFest)
Sat, 2018/6/2   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Trondheim Rocks)
Tue, 2018/6/12   Bergen (N)  Janove (Bergenfest)
Fri, 2018/6/15   Drøbak (N)  Janove (Drøbakfestivalen)
Fri, 2018/6/22   Halden (N)  Skambankt (Tons of Rock)
* Sat, 2018/6/23   Steinkjer (N)  Skambankt (Steinkjerfestivalen)
Thu, 2018/7/5   Skudeneshavn (N)  Janove (Skudefestivalen)
* Fri, 2018/7/13   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Måkeskrik)
* Sat, 2018/7/14   Brønnøysund (N)  Skambankt (Rootsfestivalen)
Mon, 2018/7/16   Farsund (N)  Janove (Paradis Live)
Thu, 2018/7/19   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Bukta)
Fri, 2018/7/27   Arendal (N)  Janove (Canal Street)
* Sat, 2018/7/28   Rørvik (N)  Janove (Rørvikdagan)
Fri, 2018/8/3   Åndalsnes (N)  Janove (RaumaRock)
Sat, 2018/8/4   Disenå (N)  Skambankt (Audunbakken)
* Fri, 2018/8/10   Vadsø (N)  Skambankt (Varangerfestivalen)
Sat, 2018/8/11   Hemsedal (N)  Janove (Fauskivalen)
Fri, 2018/8/17   Harstad (N)  Janove (Bakgården)
*~ Fri, 2018/8/24   Mo i Rana (N)  Janove (Verket)
* Fri, 2018/8/24   Gvarv (N)  Skambankt (Kartfestivalen)
Thu, 2018/9/20   København (DK)  Skambankt (Hotel Cecil)
Fri, 2018/9/21   Århus (DK)  Skambankt (Atlas)
Sat, 2018/9/22   Odense (DK)  Skambankt (Posten)
Sat, 2018/11/17   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)




Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Gypsy Finale! https://t.co/u1Vx8wcOfJ
Apr 19
RT @GFrellum: Det var ein lang vinter, men til slutt blei det vår! ? Kaizers Orchestra #sitat
Apr 15
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Lydverket! https://t.co/coK2vE5Uac
Apr 12
RT @brunnercaffi: Die Konzerte von @KaizrsOrchestra aus Norwegen waren immer wunderbar ekstatische Nächte. Mein letztes war heute vor? https://t.co/suLJl9dinJ
Apr 8
RT @skambankt_kj: This week, Janove visited NRK P13's Stjernepose and presented his top 5 songs by Skambankt. And of course, he also? https://t.co/LDhInsLov9
Apr 6
Og alt me har er minner ... fra et kor med gassmasker! https://t.co/mOUy26JzqK
Apr 5
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Preikestolen! https://t.co/h8uUjYKvap
Mar 29
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Rock am Ring! https://t.co/5YCcjVWqhE
Mar 22
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Tracks! https://t.co/D97Jwu3b3o
Mar 15
I collected the links to some videos about the opening of Kaizersplassen - did I miss any? https://t.co/M4Dj2XFIuz https://t.co/IbBXIG8E3F
Mar 11
Current dates of side projects