Current tour dates Old tour dates Old dates of side projects


(  : officially announced by Kaizers Orchestra)
(*  : announced by the venue/festival)
(?  : not confirmed)
(~  : exact date has not been announced yet)

Fri, 2018/2/2   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Folken)
Sat, 2018/2/3   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Folken)
Fri, 2018/2/9   Bergen (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Fri, 2018/2/9   Bergen (N)  Janove (Røkeriet USF)
Sat, 2018/2/10   Stord (N)  Janove (Arena)
Fri, 2018/2/16   Saltdal (N)  Janove (Blåfrostfestivalen)
Fri, 2018/2/16   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Samfundet)
Thu, 2018/2/22   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (USF Verftet)
Fri, 2018/2/23   Volda (N)  Skambankt (Rokken)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Ålesund (N)  Skambankt (Terminalen)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Rockefeller)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Thu, 2018/3/1   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Høvleriet)
Fri, 2018/3/2   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kick)
Sat, 2018/3/3   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (BRYLARM)
Wed, 2018/3/7   Grimstad (N)  Skambankt (Blue Box)
Thu, 2018/3/8   Kongsberg (N)  Skambankt (Energimølla)
Fri, 2018/3/9   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller)
Sat, 2018/3/10   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Union Scene)
Thu, 2018/3/15   København (DK)  Janove (Hotel Cecil)
Thu, 2018/3/15   Sogndal (N)  Skambankt (Meieriet)
Fri, 2018/3/16   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Samfundet)
Sat, 2018/3/17   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Gregers Bar)
Thu, 2018/3/22   Alta (N)  Skambankt (CITY Scene)
Fri, 2018/3/23   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Driv)
Sat, 2018/3/24   Bodø (N)  Skambankt (Sinus)
Fri, 2018/5/25   Bryne (N)  Janove (Jærnåttå)
Sat, 2018/5/26   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Jærnåttå)
Sat, 2018/6/2   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Trondheim Rocks)
•~ Wed, 2018/6/20   Halden (N)  Skambankt (Tons of Rock)
*~ Fri, 2018/6/22   Steinkjer (N)  Skambankt (Steinkjerfestivalen)
*~ Wed, 2018/7/11   Brønnøysund (N)  Skambankt (Rootsfestivalen)
*~ Thu, 2018/7/26   Rørvik (N)  Janove (Rørvikdagan)
Fri, 2018/7/27   Arendal (N)  Janove (Canal Street)
* Fri, 2018/8/3   Åndalsnes (N)  Janove (RaumaRock)
* Fri, 2018/8/10   Vadsø (N)  Skambankt (Varangerfestivalen)
*~ Thu, 2018/8/16   Harstad (N)  Janove (Bakgården)




Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
And while everyone is talking about Janove's new album (which is out today!), Skambankt released the title track fo? https://t.co/cdnIlGgHwG
Jan 20
First reviews of Janove's Hengtmann: Aftenposten 5/6 https://t.co/pmp3qWuQWu Gaffa 3/6 https://t.co/bRSIntQHNX Inte? https://t.co/E39HFGN6sP
Jan 19
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Rockpalast Bootleg! https://t.co/azuq6oa9wO
Jan 18
"I fjor la jeg grunnsteinen, nå er jeg her med stein nummer to. Jeg bygger grunnmuren, fundamentet, langsomt, så de? https://t.co/rVXNvA9B7U
Jan 17
Og alt me har er minner ... fra veldig lenge siden! https://t.co/va64YobX8G
Jan 11
"Kaizers-karer ute med nye skiver": https://t.co/MNQXkwMDsp
Jan 11
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Haldern Pop: https://t.co/rgRuzXya18
Jan 4
Og alt me har er minner ... fra den gangen Geir brakk armen til Furia-gitaristen: https://t.co/sw9Zs1LwdS
Dec 28
Og alt me har er minner ... fra det året Kaizers ønsket oss God Jul! https://t.co/L5usaw3Qz6 Merry Christmas everyone! :D
Dec 21
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Lowlands festival 2003: https://t.co/jFsP5NCn7r
Dec 14
Current dates of side projects