Current tour dates Old tour dates Current dates of side projects


Sat, 2018/3/24   Bodø (N)  Skambankt (Sinus)
Fri, 2018/3/23   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Driv)
Thu, 2018/3/22   Alta (N)  Skambankt (CITY Scene)
Wed, 2018/3/21   Harstad (N)  Skambankt (Ludo Bar & Scene)
Sat, 2018/3/17   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Gregers Bar)
Fri, 2018/3/16   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Samfundet)
Thu, 2018/3/15   Sogndal (N)  Skambankt (Meieriet)
Thu, 2018/3/15   København (DK)  Janove (Hotel Cecil)
Sat, 2018/3/10   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Union Scene)
Sat, 2018/3/10   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Big Dipper)
Fri, 2018/3/9   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller)
Thu, 2018/3/8   Kongsberg (N)  Skambankt (Energimølla)
Wed, 2018/3/7   Grimstad (N)  Skambankt (Blue Box)
Sat, 2018/3/3   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (by:Larm Black)
Sat, 2018/3/3   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (BRYLARM)
Fri, 2018/3/2   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kick)
Thu, 2018/3/1   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Høvleriet)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Ålesund (N)  Skambankt (Terminalen)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Rockefeller)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Fri, 2018/2/23   Volda (N)  Skambankt (Rokken)
Thu, 2018/2/22   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (USF Verftet)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Samfundet)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Fri, 2018/2/16   Saltdal (N)  Janove (Blåfrostfestivalen)
Fri, 2018/2/16   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Sat, 2018/2/10   Stord (N)  Janove (Arena)
Sat, 2018/2/10   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Platekompaniet)
Fri, 2018/2/9   Bergen (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Fri, 2018/2/9   Sandnes (N)  Skambankt (Platekompaniet)
Fri, 2018/2/9   Bergen (N)  Janove (Røkeriet USF)
Sat, 2018/2/3   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Folken)
Fri, 2018/2/2   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Folken)
Sat, 2018/1/20   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Sun, 2017/12/10   Oslo (N)  Janove (Soup & Bread)
Sat, 2017/11/18   Grimstad (N)  Janove (Bluebox)
Fri, 2017/11/17   Kristiansand (N)  Janove (Kick)
Sat, 2017/11/11   (N)  Janove (Kroa i Bø)
Fri, 2017/11/10   Hamar (N)  Janove (Gregers Bar)
Sat, 2017/11/4   Husnes (N)  Janove (Kulturhuset)
Fri, 2017/11/3   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Garasjebryggeriet)
Sat, 2017/10/28   Kongsberg (N)  Janove (Energimølla)
Fri, 2017/10/27   Skien (N)  Janove (Ibsenhuset)
Sat, 2017/10/21   Førde (N)  Janove (Larris Scene)
Fri, 2017/10/20   Volda (N)  Janove (Rokken)
Sat, 2017/8/26   Drammen (N)  Janove (Elvefestivalen)
Fri, 2017/8/18   Bodø (N)  Janove (Parkenfestivalen)
Thu, 2017/8/17   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Pstereo)
Sat, 2017/8/12   Årdal (N)  Janove (Målrock)
more




Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Gypsy Finale! https://t.co/u1Vx8wcOfJ
Apr 19
RT @GFrellum: Det var ein lang vinter, men til slutt blei det vår! ? Kaizers Orchestra #sitat
Apr 15
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Lydverket! https://t.co/coK2vE5Uac
Apr 12
RT @brunnercaffi: Die Konzerte von @KaizrsOrchestra aus Norwegen waren immer wunderbar ekstatische Nächte. Mein letztes war heute vor? https://t.co/suLJl9dinJ
Apr 8
RT @skambankt_kj: This week, Janove visited NRK P13's Stjernepose and presented his top 5 songs by Skambankt. And of course, he also? https://t.co/LDhInsLov9
Apr 6
Og alt me har er minner ... fra et kor med gassmasker! https://t.co/mOUy26JzqK
Apr 5
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Preikestolen! https://t.co/h8uUjYKvap
Mar 29
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Rock am Ring! https://t.co/5YCcjVWqhE
Mar 22
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Tracks! https://t.co/D97Jwu3b3o
Mar 15
I collected the links to some videos about the opening of Kaizersplassen - did I miss any? https://t.co/M4Dj2XFIuz https://t.co/IbBXIG8E3F
Mar 11
Old dates of side projects