Current tour dates Old tour dates Current dates of side projects


Sat, 2018/8/11   Hemsedal (N)  Janove (Fauskivalen)
Thu, 2018/8/9   Vadsø (N)  Skambankt (Varangerfestivalen)
Sat, 2018/8/4   Porsgrunn (N)  Janove (Treungenfestival)
Sat, 2018/8/4   Disenå (N)  Skambankt (Audunbakken)
Fri, 2018/8/3   Åndalsnes (N)  Janove (RaumaRock)
Sat, 2018/7/28   Rørvik (N)  Janove (Rørvikdagan)
Sat, 2018/7/28   Ål (N)  Skambankt (Hillbilly Huckfest)
Fri, 2018/7/27   Arendal (N)  Janove (Canal Street)
Thu, 2018/7/19   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Bukta)
Mon, 2018/7/16   Farsund (N)  Janove (Paradis Live)
Sat, 2018/7/14   Brønnøysund (N)  Skambankt (Rootsfestivalen)
Fri, 2018/7/13   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Måkeskrik)
Thu, 2018/7/5   Skudeneshavn (N)  Janove (Skudefestivalen)
Sat, 2018/6/30   Sagvår (N)  Janove (Fest i Vest)
Sat, 2018/6/23   Steinkjer (N)  Skambankt (Steinkjerfestivalen)
Fri, 2018/6/22   Halden (N)  Skambankt (Tons of Rock)
Fri, 2018/6/15   Drøbak (N)  Janove (Drøbakfestivalen)
Tue, 2018/6/12   Bergen (N)  Janove (Bergenfest)
Sat, 2018/6/2   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Trondheim Rocks)
Fri, 2018/6/1   Florø (N)  Skambankt (KinnFest)
Sat, 2018/5/26   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Jærnåttå)
Fri, 2018/5/25   Bryne (N)  Janove (Jærnåttå)
Sat, 2018/3/24   Bodø (N)  Skambankt (Sinus)
Fri, 2018/3/23   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Driv)
Thu, 2018/3/22   Alta (N)  Skambankt (CITY Scene)
Wed, 2018/3/21   Harstad (N)  Skambankt (Ludo Bar & Scene)
Sat, 2018/3/17   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Gregers Bar)
Fri, 2018/3/16   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Samfundet)
Thu, 2018/3/15   København (DK)  Janove (Hotel Cecil)
Thu, 2018/3/15   Sogndal (N)  Skambankt (Meieriet)
Sat, 2018/3/10   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Big Dipper)
Sat, 2018/3/10   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Union Scene)
Fri, 2018/3/9   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller)
Thu, 2018/3/8   Kongsberg (N)  Skambankt (Energimølla)
Wed, 2018/3/7   Grimstad (N)  Skambankt (Blue Box)
Sat, 2018/3/3   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (BRYLARM)
Sat, 2018/3/3   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (by:Larm Black)
Fri, 2018/3/2   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kick)
Thu, 2018/3/1   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Høvleriet)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Rockefeller)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Ålesund (N)  Skambankt (Terminalen)
Fri, 2018/2/23   Volda (N)  Skambankt (Rokken)
Thu, 2018/2/22   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (USF Verftet)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Samfundet)
Sat, 2018/2/17   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Fri, 2018/2/16   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Fri, 2018/2/16   Saltdal (N)  Janove (Blåfrostfestivalen)
Sat, 2018/2/10   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Platekompaniet)
more




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Lydverket! https://t.co/wTwho4F8Og
Aug 16
Og alt me har er minner ... fra konsertene! https://t.co/il9p0mVj8r
Aug 9
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Living Room i Sveits! https://t.co/WpjTH3HlDx
Aug 2
RT @Sophydux: Protip : marmeladeproduktion går utrolig let i selskab med Kaizers Orchestra. #ompatildudør #køkkenhopperi #dereraltidknasmedsoldaten
Jul 31
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Spellemann 2003! https://t.co/3Ph6UIxmsV
Jul 26
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Tracks! https://t.co/9JWaS46nFN
Jul 19
Og alt me har er minner ... om Kaizers på Senkveld! https://t.co/bQkD7buLFA
Jul 12
Og alt me har er minner ... om Preikestolen-konserten! https://t.co/5yC6vyNEQf
Jul 5
RT @DwightEvanYoung: If anyone is willing to sell their Blu-Ray of #KaizersOrchestra's #SisteDans concert I really want to buy it. DM me? https://t.co/KMd4DZrAXb
Jul 2
RT @IndieRecordings: The Norwegian hard-rock pioneers Skambankt will release their first ever live album! Skambankt - "Rockefeller 09.03? https://t.co/bAhS9LanLQ
Jun 29
Old dates of side projects