Aktuelle Tourdaten Alte Tourdaten Alte Daten der Nebenprojekte


(  : offiziell von Kaizers Orchestra bekanntgegeben)
(*  : vom Veranstalter angekündigt)
(?  : unbestätigt)
(~  : das genaue Datum ist noch nicht bekannt)

Sat, 5.10.2019   Kopervik (N)  Skambankt (Oktober Rock)
Fri, 11.10.2019   Bryne (N)  Janove (Storstova)
Sat, 12.10.2019   Stord (N)  Janove (Stord Kulturhus)
Fri, 18.10.2019   Larvik (N)  Janove (Bølgen Kulturhus)
Sat, 19.10.2019   Kristiansand (N)  Janove (Caledonien Hall)
Sun, 20.10.2019   Oslo (N)  Janove (Operaen)
Thu, 24.10.2019   Drammen (N)  Janove (Drammens Teater)
Fri, 25.10.2019   Hamar (N)  Janove (Hamar Kulturhus)
Sat, 26.10.2019   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Byscenen)
Wed, 30.10.2019   Ulsteinvik (N)  Janove (Sjøborg Kulturhus)
* Thu, 31.10.2019   Kleppe (N)  Skambankt (Håland (Unplugged))
Thu, 31.10.2019   Førde (N)  Janove (Førdehuset)
Fri, 1.11.2019   Bergen (N)  Janove (Håkonshallen)
Sat, 2.11.2019   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Festiviteten)
Sat, 9.11.2019   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Konserthuset)
Thu, 14.11.2019   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Parkteateret (Unplugged))
Fri, 15.11.2019   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Tyven (Unplugged))
Sat, 16.11.2019   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Festiviteten (Unplugged))
Fri, 22.11.2019   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (Kronbar (Unplugged))
Thu, 28.11.2019   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Fri, 29.11.2019   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Sat, 30.11.2019   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene - Matiné (Unplugged))
Sat, 30.11.2019   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Sat, 21.12.2019   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)
Sat, 21.11.2020   Stavanger (N)  Janove (DNB Arena)




Konzertjunkie auf Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Letzte Tweets von kaizers_kj:
RT @IngaLangfeldt: Av og til ser jeg konsertopptak av Kaizers på YouTube og da savner jeg virkelig å kunne gå på Kaizers-konsert. https://t.co/eT00xadcZA
Sep 20
RT @spiderpeb: 14.09.13 I cried for about half the show, screamed and laughed for the rest of it. I remember a sea of balloons, bu? https://t.co/jsvFrjiLUz
Sep 14
Six years since the last dance ... which means we filled up bucket no. 6 with tears by now! So while we switch to a? https://t.co/brK0wrWjDW
Sep 14
RT @sestormoen: Hei, @KaizrsOrchestra Det holder nå. Dere trenger jo ikke lage noe nytt. Bare ta noen runder i landet, ta med noen? https://t.co/wZmrDIfj6b
Sep 11
A quick news overview: https://t.co/nO3PgO9dqq (English) https://t.co/5zGoxXAYxb (German)
Sep 8
RT @FilthySwan: i'd like to give a special shoutout to Razika and Kaizers Orchestra for allowing me to learn Norwegian words becaus? https://t.co/KZ1d9OSuHA
Sep 5
RT @feliciaxnoelle: @GreinerNOR Har møtt flere med tanke på at jeg var musikkjournalist i mitt forrige liv. Det aller fineste møtet var? https://t.co/Dw9UJNPvvJ
Jul 24
RT @Kuuttituutti: "Take my hat, Take my shoes, Take my extravaganza! Take control over the continent " Kaizers Orchresta- Kontroll p? https://t.co/qgOSlzkVYB
Jul 17
RT @on_this_loop: After all these years I can surely say @KaizrsOrchestra is the best band on the planet. Jeg savner dere så masse.. ?
Jul 4
RT @MishaNuis: Here's my cover of '170' by Kaizers Orchestra. It's sung in Norwegian dialect and I had some trouble with the high? https://t.co/fnwC2LxmaW
Jun 11
Aktuelle Daten der Nebenprojekte