Current tour dates Old tour dates Old dates of side projects


(  : officially announced by Kaizers Orchestra)
(*  : announced by the venue/festival)
(?  : not confirmed)
(~  : exact date has not been announced yet)

Thu, 2018/2/22   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (USF Verftet)
Fri, 2018/2/23   Volda (N)  Skambankt (Rokken)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Ålesund (N)  Skambankt (Terminalen)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Rockefeller)
Sat, 2018/2/24   Oslo (N)  Janove (Platekompaniet)
Thu, 2018/3/1   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Høvleriet)
Fri, 2018/3/2   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kick)
Sat, 2018/3/3   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (by:Larm Black)
Sat, 2018/3/3   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (BRYLARM)
Wed, 2018/3/7   Grimstad (N)  Skambankt (Blue Box)
Thu, 2018/3/8   Kongsberg (N)  Skambankt (Energimølla)
Fri, 2018/3/9   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller)
Sat, 2018/3/10   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Union Scene)
Thu, 2018/3/15   København (DK)  Janove (Hotel Cecil)
Thu, 2018/3/15   Sogndal (N)  Skambankt (Meieriet)
Fri, 2018/3/16   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Samfundet)
Sat, 2018/3/17   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Gregers Bar)
Thu, 2018/3/22   Alta (N)  Skambankt (CITY Scene)
Fri, 2018/3/23   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Driv)
Sat, 2018/3/24   Bodø (N)  Skambankt (Sinus)
Fri, 2018/5/25   Bryne (N)  Janove (Jærnåttå)
Sat, 2018/5/26   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (Jærnåttå)
Sat, 2018/6/2   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Trondheim Rocks)
Tue, 2018/6/12   Bergen (N)  Janove (Bergenfest)
•~ Wed, 2018/6/20   Halden (N)  Skambankt (Tons of Rock)
*~ Fri, 2018/6/22   Steinkjer (N)  Skambankt (Steinkjerfestivalen)
*~ Wed, 2018/7/11   Brønnøysund (N)  Skambankt (Rootsfestivalen)
*~ Thu, 2018/7/26   Rørvik (N)  Janove (Rørvikdagan)
Fri, 2018/7/27   Arendal (N)  Janove (Canal Street)
* Fri, 2018/8/3   Åndalsnes (N)  Janove (RaumaRock)
* Fri, 2018/8/10   Vadsø (N)  Skambankt (Varangerfestivalen)
*~ Thu, 2018/8/16   Harstad (N)  Janove (Bakgården)
* Fri, 2018/8/24   Gvarv (N)  Skambankt (Kartfestivalen)




Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
Og alt me har er minner ... fra den gangen Di grind var ny! https://t.co/hJ0DLL23PO
Feb 22
Here you go - lyrics and translations for "Horisonten brenner" are online now! :) https://t.co/KhGD3SyBoB
Feb 16
Og alt me har er minner ... fra den første gangen Janove turnerte solo! https://t.co/9UGk5HnWV9
Feb 15
Watch Janove's new video for "Stormen"! https://t.co/tPsme9z8Qt
Feb 14
RT @Lyd_og_Bilde: Intervju med Skambankt: rockere med breie bein. https://t.co/WwqCit0B8u
Feb 14
RT @LivNesse: Jr(17) hører på gammalt @KaizrsOrchestra i kjelleren. Fortsatt lykkelig uvitende om at mor har vært på konsert i hi? https://t.co/H0aFEByZta
Feb 13
"Horisonten brenner" will be out tomorrow - the new Skambankt fansite is out today! Check it out! :-) https://t.co/GKXby6nc5f
Feb 8
Og alt me har er minner ... fra Lydverket! https://t.co/ryuh6AqNPq
Feb 8
Skambankt and Geoff Berner on the same radio show! Listen here: https://t.co/RzK40csp56
Feb 8
Kaizersplassen in Bryne will be officially opened on March 9!
Feb 6
Current dates of side projects