Current tour dates Old tour dates Old dates of side projects


(  : officially announced by Kaizers Orchestra)
(*  : announced by the venue/festival)
(?  : not confirmed)
(~  : exact date has not been announced yet)

Thu, 2021/4/22   Egersund (N)  Skambankt (Egersund Kulturhus)
Fri, 2021/4/23   Sandnes (N)  Skambankt (Kulturhus)
Sat, 2021/4/24   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Høvleriet)
Wed, 2021/4/28   Moss (N)  Janove (Verket Scene)
Thu, 2021/4/29   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Britannia Hotel)
Thu, 2021/4/29   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (USF Verftet)
Fri, 2021/4/30   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Verkstedhallen)
Fri, 2021/4/30   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Britannia Hotel)
Sat, 2021/5/1   Volda (N)  Skambankt (Rokken)
Sat, 2021/5/1   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Britannia Hotel)
Sun, 2021/5/2   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Rockefeller)
Thu, 2021/5/6   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Festiviteten)
Fri, 2021/5/7   Drammen (N)  Skambankt (Union Scene)
Sat, 2021/5/8   Kristiansand (N)  Skambankt (Kick)
Sat, 2021/5/8   Nøtterøy (N)  Janove (Kulturhuset)
Wed, 2021/5/12   Tromsø (N)  Skambankt (Driv)
Thu, 2021/5/13   Narvik (N)  Skambankt (Narvik Kulturhus)
Fri, 2021/5/14   Henningsvær (N)  Skambankt (Trevarefabrikken)
Sat, 2021/5/15   Harstad (N)  Skambankt (Harstad Kulturhus)
Thu, 2021/5/20   Larvik (N)  Skambankt (Bølgen Kulturhus)
Fri, 2021/5/21   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Sat, 2021/5/22   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Folken)
Sat, 2021/8/28   Skien (N)  Skambankt (Skien live)
Fri, 2021/10/29   Bergen (N)  Janove (USF Verftet)
Sat, 2021/10/30   Bergen (N)  Janove (USF Verftet)
Fri, 2021/11/5   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Scandic Maritim)
Sat, 2021/11/6   Oslo (N)  Janove (Sentrum Scene)
Sat, 2021/11/13   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Byscenen)
Sat, 2021/11/20   Stavanger (N)  Janove (DNB Arena)
Sat, 2021/12/18   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
RT @Haag_Jens: Nu vil jeg gerne snart holde en privatfest hvor folk flirter i køkkenet der bliver mixet helt vildt stærke sjusser? https://t.co/QFe0PDYvx7
Apr 7
RT @mykrokoswos: A very fuck you that made so many kaizers orchestra albums unavailable for so many countries not only on spotify bu? https://t.co/RcDCBveu8l
Mar 24
RT @lava1o: Drew some fanart of Helge aka. Mr. 250% or Omen, from one of my all time favorite bands Kaizers Orchestra. Probably? https://t.co/G9e6wneerj
Mar 23
RT @Altaposten: Kaizerlig sjanger- sjonglør i praktslag: Janove i storform på City scene. https://t.co/lHjZpYHgvH
Mar 19
RT @ensomkaktus: Jeg trenger en tatovør (eventuelt en kunstner jeg kan betale) som er interessert i Kaizers og kan hjelpe meg designe en tatovering
Mar 15
RT @kristianaas: Jeg har skrevet om en gammel, nyåpnet svensk togstrekning, og et merkelig band som fikk den svenske Spellemannprise? https://t.co/39Yuat2RwD
Jan 18
RT @victoriousone92: Begravelsespolka by Kaizers Orchestra. @archduketyler imagine it. https://t.co/EAIpkEew4e
Jan 13
RT @bonojour: perhaps this is my favourite kaizers photo https://t.co/MeSi8Czgs2
Jan 3
RT @bjorn_stjerne: "Funeral Polka" performed live by Kaizers Orchestra for the annual big Christmas tv-show of the Danish Broadcasting? https://t.co/SKDSoR9y6U
Dec 18
"Kontakten med publikum har vært helt fantastisk og den beste jeg noen gang har hatt med et publikum. Uten tvil." https://t.co/AIErfjXjnM
Dec 15
Current dates of side projects