Current tour dates Old tour dates Old dates of side projects


(  : officially announced by Kaizers Orchestra)
(*  : announced by the venue/festival)
(?  : not confirmed)
(~  : exact date has not been announced yet)

Fri, 2019/10/18   Larvik (N)  Janove (Bølgen Kulturhus)
Sat, 2019/10/19   Kristiansand (N)  Janove (Caledonien Hall)
Sun, 2019/10/20   Oslo (N)  Janove (Operaen)
Thu, 2019/10/24   Flekkefjord (N)  Skambankt (Central Bybruggeri (Unplugged))
Thu, 2019/10/24   Drammen (N)  Janove (Drammens Teater)
Fri, 2019/10/25   Hamar (N)  Janove (Hamar Kulturhus)
Sat, 2019/10/26   Trondheim (N)  Janove (Byscenen)
Wed, 2019/10/30   Ulsteinvik (N)  Janove (Sjøborg Kulturhus)
* Thu, 2019/10/31   Kleppe (N)  Skambankt (Håland (Unplugged))
Thu, 2019/10/31   Førde (N)  Janove (Førdehuset)
Fri, 2019/11/1   Bergen (N)  Janove (Håkonshallen)
Sat, 2019/11/2   Haugesund (N)  Janove (Festiviteten)
Sat, 2019/11/9   Stavanger (N)  Janove (Konserthuset)
Thu, 2019/11/14   Oslo (N)  Skambankt (Parkteateret (Unplugged))
Fri, 2019/11/15   Trondheim (N)  Skambankt (Tyven (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/16   Hamar (N)  Skambankt (Festiviteten (Unplugged))
Fri, 2019/11/22   Bergen (N)  Skambankt (Kronbar (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/23   Haugesund (N)  Skambankt (Flytten (Unplugged))
Thu, 2019/11/28   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Fri, 2019/11/29   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/30   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene - Matiné (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/11/30   Stavanger (N)  Skambankt (Tou Scene (Unplugged))
Sat, 2019/12/21   Bryne (N)  Skambankt (O jul med din vrede)
Sat, 2020/11/21   Stavanger (N)  Janove (DNB Arena)




Konzertjunkie on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/ konzertjunkie
Latest tweets from kaizers_kj:
RT @IngaLangfeldt: Av og til ser jeg konsertopptak av Kaizers på YouTube og da savner jeg virkelig å kunne gå på Kaizers-konsert. https://t.co/eT00xadcZA
Sep 20
RT @spiderpeb: 14.09.13 I cried for about half the show, screamed and laughed for the rest of it. I remember a sea of balloons, bu? https://t.co/jsvFrjiLUz
Sep 14
Six years since the last dance ... which means we filled up bucket no. 6 with tears by now! So while we switch to a? https://t.co/brK0wrWjDW
Sep 14
RT @sestormoen: Hei, @KaizrsOrchestra Det holder nå. Dere trenger jo ikke lage noe nytt. Bare ta noen runder i landet, ta med noen? https://t.co/wZmrDIfj6b
Sep 11
A quick news overview: https://t.co/nO3PgO9dqq (English) https://t.co/5zGoxXAYxb (German)
Sep 8
RT @FilthySwan: i'd like to give a special shoutout to Razika and Kaizers Orchestra for allowing me to learn Norwegian words becaus? https://t.co/KZ1d9OSuHA
Sep 5
RT @feliciaxnoelle: @GreinerNOR Har møtt flere med tanke på at jeg var musikkjournalist i mitt forrige liv. Det aller fineste møtet var? https://t.co/Dw9UJNPvvJ
Jul 24
RT @Kuuttituutti: "Take my hat, Take my shoes, Take my extravaganza! Take control over the continent " Kaizers Orchresta- Kontroll p? https://t.co/qgOSlzkVYB
Jul 17
RT @on_this_loop: After all these years I can surely say @KaizrsOrchestra is the best band on the planet. Jeg savner dere så masse.. ?
Jul 4
RT @MishaNuis: Here's my cover of '170' by Kaizers Orchestra. It's sung in Norwegian dialect and I had some trouble with the high? https://t.co/fnwC2LxmaW
Jun 11
Current dates of side projects